Election Information

Election Contacts
Barbara Jones
Dickinson County Clerk

                         To view your sample ballot click VOTER VIEW 
 NOTE: Due to legislation passing RED BUD LAKE filings are due
on June 1 at noon - This year(because June 1 is on a weekend)  the deadline will be June 3 at noon.
Filing deadline for the City/School is June 3 at Noon
All filing must be done at the County Clerk's office at the Courthouse. 
The filing fee is $20.00